wpa132a778.png

© 2017LJCC

wpc8792625.png
Leicestershire LJCC
Covering the Counties of Leicestershire & Rutland and the City of Leicester
wp963ede38.png

wp27db5021.png

wp222962c9.png

wp07257300.png

wp84dc1ba7.png

wpd6ea4ad0.png

wp443bc949.png

wpa35c23aa.png

wp7355d8c9.png

wp8ce00514.png

wpe97d790e.png
wpfe450341.png
wp8c464ab0.png
wp895bec1e.png

LJCC Members July 2017

 

Chairman

Mr Mike Coles ACIOB Dip. Business Management

B&A Construction (Leicester) Ltd,

Lorne House,

98 Uppingham Rd,

Leicester,

LE5 0QF

Email:  mike@bandaconstruction.co.uk

Tel 0116 276 5665

 

Treasurer

Mr Christopher Linnett RICS,

30 Main Street,

Bisbrooke,

Rutland,

LE15 9EP

Email: Chris@linnett.co.uk

Tel 01572 345 875

 

Mr Alf Sharman RIBA

4 Forge Court,

Melton Road,

Syston,

Leicester

LE7 2DX

Email  Alfred.sharman@icloud.com

Tel; 0116 260 8727

 

Mr Gerry Pool (NFB)

Joiners House,

Main Street,

Leire,

Leicestershire

LE17 5EU

Email gspool@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile 07552 998001

 

Mr Michael Cooper RIBA

DarntonB3 Architects,

Suite C,

Loughborough Technology Centre,

Epinal Way,

Loughborough,

Leicestershire,

LE11 3GE

Email michael.cooper@darntonb3.com

Tel 01509 610510

Mobile 07718 809491

 

Mr Andrew Oldershaw MSc ICIOB MCMI

G Harrison BUILDRITE Leicester Ltd,

Incorporating OLDERSHAW BROS,

Unit 12 A Saffron Way,

Leicester

LE2 6UP

Email andrewoldershaw@buildrite.co.uk

Tel 0116 283 7177

 

Mr John Townsend FRICS

66 Springfield Crescent,

Kibworth,

Leicester

LE8 0LH

Email Johntownsend@f2s.com

Tel 0116 279 2586

 

 

Mr Paul Bayliss RICS

PSB Consultancy & Design Ltd,

1st & 2nd Floor,

43 High Street,

Market Harborough,

Leicestershire

LE16 7AQ

Tel 01858 467765

Email paul@psbconsultancy-design.co.uk

 

Mr John Cawrey (NFB)

Cawrey Homes

Kirby Grange Farm,

Taverner Drive,

Ratby,

Leicester.

LE6 0HQ

john.c@cawrey.co.uk

Mobile 07715 372345

 

Mr John Simkin CEng MCIBSE MCIOB

Pick Everard,

Halford House,

Charles Street,

Leicester

LE1 1HA

Email JohnSimkin@PickEverard.co.uk

Tel 0116 223 4535

Mobile 07766 513389

Mr Mark Davies MRICS

De Montfort University,

Estates & Commercial Services Directorate,

The Gateway,

Leicester

LE1 9BH

Email mark.davies@dmu.ac.uk

Tel 0116 207 8902

 

Mr David Pepper M.I.C.E. M.I.Struct.E.

Stewart Morris Partnership,

193 Charles Street,

Leicester

LE1 1LA

Email dnpeppereng@gmail.com

Tel 0116 254 6922

 

Secretary

Mr Robert Jones ACIOB

Danaher & Walsh (Civil Engineering) Ltd,

20 Granite Way,

Mountsorrel,

Leicestershire,

LE12 7TZ

Email Robert.jones@danaherandwalsh.co.uk

Mobile 07921 462668

 

Mr Stuart Power BEng(Hons), MRICS, MCABE,

MIFireE

Salus Building Control,

Primea House,

Marina Court,

Maple Drive,

Hinckley,

Leicestershire,

LE10 3BF

Email  stuart.power@salusai.co.uk

Mobile 07900 694639